Shop
LOCAL: (813) 842-8361
0
Customer Reviews
Flowers by GP Design
Local Tampa, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Mar 07, 2024
Name: Patricia F

State/Province:FL

I visited this flower shop to view the merchandise and it was amazing. Very professional and friendly staff.
Date: Jan 15, 2024
Name: Nayade M

State/Province:FL

I recently had the pleasure of ordering a flower arrangement from this wonderful business and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From start to finish, their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction was evident. I highly recommend this flower arrangement business. Their exceptional service, attention to detail, and high-quality products make them a top choice for any floral needs. Whether it's a special occasion or just to brighten someone's day, you can trust them to deliver excellence.
Date: Jan 15, 2024
Name: Nayade M

State/Province:FL

I recently had the pleasure of ordering a flower arrangement from this wonderful business and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From start to finish, their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction was evident. I highly recommend this flower arrangement business. Their exceptional service, attention to detail, and high-quality products make them a top choice for any floral needs. Whether it's a special occasion or just to brighten someone's day, you can trust them to deliver excellence.
Date: Jan 13, 2024
Name: Zayda C

State/Province:FL

The head florist from flowers by GP design, made a customized flower arrangement that brings joy to our space. I have had family members and visitors, comment the arrangement and ask to order their own customized piece. I knew this was a special piece similar to what she made for a wedding I attended.
Date: Jan 12, 2024
Name: Javier M

State/Province:FL

GP Design impresses with elegant and innovative floral arrangements. Skilled florists craft unique designs capturing each occasion's essence. Carefully selected, fresh flowers reflect a commitment to quality. Going beyond traditional bouquets, GP Design consistently delivers high-quality, creative floral masterpieces for those seeking top-notch arrangements.
Date: Jan 12, 2024
Name: Emma J

State/Province:AL

GP Design specializes in crafting elegant and innovative floral arrangements, with a notable expertise in exquisite wedding designs. Their skilled florists curate unique and personalized arrangements that beautifully capture the essence of each wedding occasion. Using carefully selected, fresh flowers, GP Design ensures a commitment to quality and creates breathtaking wedding bouquets and decor. Going beyond traditional styles, their focus on creativity consistently delivers high-quality, unique floral masterpieces for couples seeking top-notch and memorable wedding arrangements.
Date: Dec 29, 2023
Name: Betty S

State/Province:FL

My husband, Bill surprised me with a beautiful flower arrangement for our anniversary from Flowers by GP Design. The quality and freshness of the flowers were top notch. The arrangement was put together in a tasteful way. I highly recommend this florist for any special occasions.
Date: Dec 23, 2023
Name: Alba R

State/Province:FL

Me gustó la combinación de colores las frutas y las flores lucen como si fueran naturales ideal para un comedor de 6 puestos que da muy elegante lo recomiendo por su calidad y buen servicio pues fueron muy puntuales en la entrega muchas gracias
Date: Dec 01, 2023
Name: Alex R

State/Province:FL

This online flower shop is a true discovery. I purchased a silk flower arrangement, and the whole experience was flawless. The website is user-friendly, making it easy to find the perfect piece. The arrangement is a work of art, beautifully crafted, and adds a touch of sophistication to our space. Their attention to detail, from the secure packaging to the care instructions included, shows their commitment to customer satisfaction. Fast delivery and top-notch service make this shop a must-visit for exquisite silk flowers. A well-deserved five stars!
Date: Dec 01, 2023
Name: Katherine R

State/Province:FL

I’m thoroughly impressed with this online flower shop. The silk flower arrangement I bought for a special occasion was beyond expectations. The flowers are stunningly realistic, adding an elegant flair to any room. Navigating their website was a breeze, with clear images and descriptions. The speed of delivery was remarkable, and the arrangement arrived in pristine condition, showing great care in packaging. Their customer care was also top-notch, responsive, and helpful. Highly recommend for anyone seeking quality and reliability in floral arrangements. Five stars all the way!
Date: Dec 01, 2023
Name: Mercy R

State/Province:FL

Recibí un impresionante arreglo de flores naturales de mi prometido, pedido en esta tienda. Las flores estaban frescas, fragantes y bellamente arregladas, convirtiéndolo en una sorpresa encantadora. La entrega fue rápida y las flores llegaron en perfecto estado. Hizo nuestro compromiso aún más especial. ¡Calidad y servicio fantásticos!
Date: Nov 30, 2023
Name: Josh R

State/Province:FL

Ordered a silk flower arrangement online for my wife. The selection was impressive, and the delivered piece was stunning, with incredibly lifelike details. Delivery was quick and the item arrived in perfect condition. Exceptional quality and service, highly recommend!